St. Paul's Community Development Trust

The school day has now been changed to start at 9.30 am and finish at 2.30 pm. Transport has been notified and changes made in accordance with this. 

CALENDAR FOR 2018/19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Staff Training Day

Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September (School closed)

Term Begins

Wednesday 5th September

Half Term

Monday 29th October to 2nd November

Term Ends

Friday 21st December

SPRING TERM 2019

Staff Training Day

Monday 7th January (School closed)

Term Begins

Tuesday 8th January

Staff Training Day

Friday 15th February (School closed)

Half Term

Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February

Term Ends

Friday 12 April

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term Begins

Monday 29th April

Half Term

Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May

Staff Training Day

Monday 3rd June (School closed)

Term Ends

Wednesday 18th July

Staff Training Day

Thursday 19th and Friday 20th July (School closed)

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019 (Provisional)

Staff Training Day

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September (School closed)

Term Begins

Wednesday 4th September

Half Term

Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November

Term Ends

Friday 20th December

Close Menu